Event Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
CLAIMS: Your Choice of Words Has Consequences
Friday, May 14, 2021, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EDT
Category: ANHC Pro Online Events

Claims: Your choice of words has consequences
presented by Product Development Consultant, Angela DeLoach Ellington

Friday, May 14, 2021
1pm ET | 12pm CT | 11am MT | 10am PT

Product Development Consultant, Angela DeLoach Ellington will discuss cosmetic and personal care product claims

Claims are usually considered the most powerful tool for marketing cosmetic products. Claims allow you to differentiate your product from other brands. However, you can't claim anything you want. There are consequences.

$25 (Free for ANHC Indie Beauty Members) 

NON INDIE MEMBERS REGISTER HERE
ANHC Indie Beauty members are automatically registered.

Text questions ahead of time to 404-458-9370.


Contact: Association of Natural Hair Care | 678.459.5212 | www.anhcpro.org