Event Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
Selecting Benchmarks for Your Products
Thursday, May 27, 2021, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM EDT
Category: ANHC Pro Online Events

Selecting Benchmarks for Your Products
presented by Product Development Consultant, Angela D. Ellington

Saturday, May 27, 2021 
5pm ET | 4pm CT | 3pm MT | 2pm PT

Learn how to select a benchmark for your product. A benchmark is an existing product that has many of the same characteristics that you want in your product. It doesn’t have to be exactly what you are trying to create, but it should provide an idea of what you want.  However, when selecting your benchmark there are many things to consider.

$25 (Free for ANHC Executive and Indie Beauty Members) 

NON INDIE MEMBERS REGISTER HERE
ANHC Indie Beauty members are automatically registered.

Text questions ahead of time to 404-458-9370.


Contact: Association of Natural Hair Care | 678.459.5212 | www.anhcpro.org